[PAID/FREE/] Personal Collection / Catalogue Database Mod

Started by zapiy, February 25, 2012, 03:02:26 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

zapiy

hope I explain this correctly:

Some people collect videogamer and systems some collect comics, baseball cards collectable miniatures and I was hoping for a program for the site to be able to track your collections.
The program will be able to be edited by the site owner (admin) as to be able to add catagories (sets) etc.
Members would be able to have one of these that they can edit their collection info (with pictures etc.).

Is there any mod like this already existing? I would even pay for this feature!

Thanks..

Simple Collection was being developed but ended sadly.
www.maturevideogamer.co.uk
www.consoleplanet.co.uk
www.retrovideogamer.co.uk

zapiy

A friendly bump incase its been missed..
www.consoleplanet.co.uk

kakdr

hi all :)
i am newbie here ;D

somebody please help give me multi quote mods for SMF 2.0.2
thanks

TheListener

Quote from: kakdr on February 27, 2012, 09:49:27 AM
hi all :)
i am newbie here ;D

somebody please help give me multi quote mods for SMF 2.0.2
thanks

Please do not intrude on another persons request.

XHIBIT911

BUMPITY BUMP BUMP...This sounds like it would have nice potential and is noteworthy. Just a friendly bump to get it from the bottom of the heap

Motorhed

I would like this, too. It has limitless uses if done right.

Let people make a collection of anything, and it can apply to Pokemon, MMORPG items, toys, comics, movies they've seen, states they've been to, anythong...

emanuele

Yeah, that would be nice...

Take a peek at what I'm doing! ;D

Hai bisogno di supporto in Italiano?

Aiutateci ad aiutarvi: spiegate bene il vostro problema: no, "non funziona" non è una spiegazione!!
1) Cosa fai,
2) cosa ti aspetti,
3) cosa ottieni.

zapiy

Cheers guys, be great if someone would make this please?
www.consoleplanet.co.uk

emanuele

* emanuele hates zapiy, XHIBIT911 and Motorhed!!! :P