News:

Wondering if this will always be free?  See why free is better.

Main Menu

I have a design but Need help

Started by razsports, March 25, 2006, 08:41:46 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

razsports

Hi,

I have a page I've created and would like to use for my forums. However, I am not sure how to take this design and amek it into my forums. I am not very good with PHP, yet. Any help would be greatly appreciated. You can email me or AIM me at razsports.

Harzem

Can you provide us a link to your design?

razsports

Is this a private script? I ask cause I seem to be the only person on this entire website that can not receive the proper answers. I am so frustrated.

Alan S

paitence, theres alot of memebers looking for support like , you could edit the style sheet go to admin->current theme->modify themes->modify style sheet
Quote from: Eliana Tamerin on August 23, 2008, 04:10:10 PM
SMF 7 is where it gets good. That has time travel. You can go back and post before the guy who flamed you. :P

kegobeer

I merged your identical threads into one.  Having two threads makes it hard to help.

If you want someone to make a theme, you need to say so, and I will move this to the appropriate board.  You should read the posts on the themes board; there are many threads about making themes.
"The truth of the matter is that you always know the right thing to do. The hard part is doing it." - Norman Schwarzkopf
Posting and you (Click "WATCH THIS MOVIE")

razsports

I've tried the systle.css for the forums. Does not do a thing. I have no idea were to edit the header, footer and body and etc. All I know is I have a page I've designed and would like for that page to be my forums. I just need help in making that page into my forums. I've read several topics and nothing has helped.

Harzem

I will help you in a few days. Remind me later, ok?

razsports

Well,