Caps Lock Detection on Login 1.1.0.2 Show a warning if the user is typing their password with caps lock activated. Link to Mod (http://custom.simplemachines.org/mods/index.php?mod=1807) | Comment On This Mod (http://www.simplemachines.org/community/index.php?action=post;topic=307932.0) | Author: Spuds (http://custom.simplemachines.org/mods/index.php?action=profile;u=11359) Type: Registration and login (http://custom.simplemachines.org/mods/index.php?action=search;type=18) Available since: April 28 2009 Latest version: 1.1.0.1 (June 27 2011) Compatible with: SMF 1.1.x, SMF 2.0 Available languages: (http://www.simplemachines.org/site_images/lang/english.gif), (http://www.simplemachines.org/site_images/lang/swedish.gif), (http://www.simplemachines.org/site_images/lang/portuguese_pt.gif), (http://www.simplemachines.org/site_images/lang/french.gif), (http://www.simplemachines.org/site_images/lang/german.gif), (http://www.simplemachines.org/site_images/lang/turkish.gif), (http://www.simplemachines.org/site_images/lang/danish.gif) |
<div class="error" style="visibility:hidden" id="div_name">', $txt['capslock_warning'], '</div>
onkeypress="capsLock(event,\'div_name\')"
<div class="error" style="visibility:hidden" id="quick_login">', $txt['capslock_warning'], '</div>
<strong><font color="#FFFF00"><div class="error" style="visibility:hidden" id="quick_login">', $txt['capslock_warning'], '</div></font></strong>
<file name="$languagedir/Modifications.portuguese_pt.php" error="skip">
<operation>
<search position="end" />
<add><![CDATA[
// Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas translate candidosa2
$txt['capslock_warning'] = 'Caps Lock está activada.';
// End Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas
]]></add>
</operation>
</file>
<file name="$languagedir/Modifications.portuguese_pt-utf8.php" error="skip">
<operation>
<search position="end" />
<add><![CDATA[
// Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas translate candidosa2
$txt['capslock_warning'] = 'Caps Lock está activada.';
// End Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas
]]></add>
</operation>
</file>
<file name="$languagedir/Modifications.portuguese_brazilian.php" error="skip">
<operation>
<search position="end" />
<add><![CDATA[
// Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas translate darkness
$txt['capslock_warning'] = 'Caps Lock está ativada.';
// End Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas
]]></add>
</operation>
</file>
<file name="$languagedir/Modifications.portuguese_brazilian-utf8.php" error="skip">
<operation>
<search position="end" />
<add><![CDATA[
// Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas translate darkness
$txt['capslock_warning'] = 'Caps Lock está ativada.';
// End Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas
]]></add>
</operation>
</file>
<file name="$languagedir/Modifications.french.php">
<operation>
<search position="end" />
<add><![CDATA[
// Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas
$txt['capslock_warning'] = 'La touche MAJ est active.';
// End Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas
]]></add>
<file name="$languagedir/Modifications.french-utf8.php">
<operation>
<search position="end" />
<add><![CDATA[
// Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas
$txt['capslock_warning'] = 'La touche MAJ est active.';
// End Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas
]]></add>
</operation>
</file>
Quote from: Nas on May 06, 2009, 02:20:29 PM
Could you attach Login.template.php and index.template.php here?
Quote from: sremick on July 11, 2009, 12:56:32 PM
Installed fine here on SMF 1.1.9 with no errors but also not working. I've tried the login fields on the top of the main page, as well as the dedicated index.php?action=login screen.
Using the default theme.
# Warning Line 117, Column 20: character "&" is the first character of a delimiter but occurred as data
if(((keyCode >= 65 && keyCode <= 90) && !shiftKey)||((keyCode >= 97 && keyCode <
✉
This message may appear in several cases:
* You tried to include the "<" character in your page: you should escape it as "<"
* You used an unescaped ampersand "&": this may be valid in some contexts, but it is recommended to use "&", which is always safe.
* Another possibility is that you forgot to close quotes in a previous tag.
# Warning Line 117, Column 21: character "&" is the first character of a delimiter but occurred as data
if(((keyCode >= 65 && keyCode <= 90) && !shiftKey)||((keyCode >= 97 && keyCode <
✉
This message may appear in several cases:
* You tried to include the "<" character in your page: you should escape it as "<"
* You used an unescaped ampersand "&": this may be valid in some contexts, but it is recommended to use "&", which is always safe.
* Another possibility is that you forgot to close quotes in a previous tag.
# Warning Line 117, Column 31: character "<" is the first character of a delimiter but occurred as data
if(((keyCode >= 65 && keyCode <= 90) && !shiftKey)||((keyCode >= 97 && keyCode <
✉
This message may appear in several cases:
* You tried to include the "<" character in your page: you should escape it as "<"
* You used an unescaped ampersand "&": this may be valid in some contexts, but it is recommended to use "&", which is always safe.
* Another possibility is that you forgot to close quotes in a previous tag.
# Warning Line 117, Column 38: character "&" is the first character of a delimiter but occurred as data
if(((keyCode >= 65 && keyCode <= 90) && !shiftKey)||((keyCode >= 97 && keyCode <
✉
This message may appear in several cases:
* You tried to include the "<" character in your page: you should escape it as "<"
* You used an unescaped ampersand "&": this may be valid in some contexts, but it is recommended to use "&", which is always safe.
* Another possibility is that you forgot to close quotes in a previous tag.
# Warning Line 117, Column 39: character "&" is the first character of a delimiter but occurred as data
if(((keyCode >= 65 && keyCode <= 90) && !shiftKey)||((keyCode >= 97 && keyCode <
✉
This message may appear in several cases:
* You tried to include the "<" character in your page: you should escape it as "<"
* You used an unescaped ampersand "&": this may be valid in some contexts, but it is recommended to use "&", which is always safe.
* Another possibility is that you forgot to close quotes in a previous tag.
# Warning Line 117, Column 69: character "&" is the first character of a delimiter but occurred as data
... keyCode <= 90) && !shiftKey)||((keyCode >= 97 && keyCode <= 122) && shiftKey))
✉
This message may appear in several cases:
* You tried to include the "<" character in your page: you should escape it as "<"
* You used an unescaped ampersand "&": this may be valid in some contexts, but it is recommended to use "&", which is always safe.
* Another possibility is that you forgot to close quotes in a previous tag.
# Warning Line 117, Column 70: character "&" is the first character of a delimiter but occurred as data
...eyCode <= 90) && !shiftKey)||((keyCode >= 97 && keyCode <= 122) && shiftKey))
✉
This message may appear in several cases:
* You tried to include the "<" character in your page: you should escape it as "<"
* You used an unescaped ampersand "&": this may be valid in some contexts, but it is recommended to use "&", which is always safe.
* Another possibility is that you forgot to close quotes in a previous tag.
# Warning Line 117, Column 80: character "<" is the first character of a delimiter but occurred as data
...iftKey)||((keyCode >= 97 && keyCode <= 122) && shiftKey))
✉
This message may appear in several cases:
* You tried to include the "<" character in your page: you should escape it as "<"
* You used an unescaped ampersand "&": this may be valid in some contexts, but it is recommended to use "&", which is always safe.
* Another possibility is that you forgot to close quotes in a previous tag.
# Warning Line 117, Column 88: character "&" is the first character of a delimiter but occurred as data
...|((keyCode >= 97 && keyCode <= 122) && shiftKey))
✉
This message may appear in several cases:
* You tried to include the "<" character in your page: you should escape it as "<"
* You used an unescaped ampersand "&": this may be valid in some contexts, but it is recommended to use "&", which is always safe.
* Another possibility is that you forgot to close quotes in a previous tag.
# Warning Line 117, Column 89: character "&" is the first character of a delimiter but occurred as data
...((keyCode >= 97 && keyCode <= 122) && shiftKey))
✉
This message may appear in several cases:
* You tried to include the "<" character in your page: you should escape it as "<"
* You used an unescaped ampersand "&": this may be valid in some contexts, but it is recommended to use "&", which is always safe.
* Another possibility is that you forgot to close quotes in a previous tag.
# Error Line 117, Column 20: XML Parsing Error: xmlParseEntityRef: no name
if(((keyCode >= 65 && keyCode <= 90) && !shiftKey)||((keyCode >= 97 && keyCode <
✉
# Error Line 117, Column 21: XML Parsing Error: xmlParseEntityRef: no name
if(((keyCode >= 65 && keyCode <= 90) && !shiftKey)||((keyCode >= 97 && keyCode <
✉
# Error Line 117, Column 31: XML Parsing Error: StartTag: invalid element name
if(((keyCode >= 65 && keyCode <= 90) && !shiftKey)||((keyCode >= 97 && keyCode <
✉
# Error Line 117, Column 38: XML Parsing Error: xmlParseEntityRef: no name
if(((keyCode >= 65 && keyCode <= 90) && !shiftKey)||((keyCode >= 97 && keyCode <
✉
# Error Line 117, Column 39: XML Parsing Error: xmlParseEntityRef: no name
if(((keyCode >= 65 && keyCode <= 90) && !shiftKey)||((keyCode >= 97 && keyCode <
✉
# Error Line 117, Column 69: XML Parsing Error: xmlParseEntityRef: no name
... keyCode <= 90) && !shiftKey)||((keyCode >= 97 && keyCode <= 122) && shiftKey))
✉
# Error Line 117, Column 70: XML Parsing Error: xmlParseEntityRef: no name
...eyCode <= 90) && !shiftKey)||((keyCode >= 97 && keyCode <= 122) && shiftKey))
✉
# Error Line 117, Column > 80: XML Parsing Error: StartTag: invalid element name
...iftKey)||((keyCode >= 97 && keyCode <= 122) && shiftKey))...
✉
# Error Line 117, Column > 80: XML Parsing Error: xmlParseEntityRef: no name
...iftKey)||((keyCode >= 97 && keyCode <= 122) && shiftKey))...
✉
# Error Line 117, Column > 80: XML Parsing Error: xmlParseEntityRef: no name
...iftKey)||((keyCode >= 97 && keyCode <= 122) && shiftKey))...
Quote from: ailarkaljurand on August 12, 2009, 04:57:29 PM
That's good I can use it everywhere I want. But what is that file where I must type it?
Quote from: Nas on July 28, 2009, 02:54:29 PM
W3c should be valid. I'll look at it in the next update.
Also, if you have any feature request, feel free to sign up and file a request at this site:
_http://www.forentadatorerna.se/
# Warning Line 82, Column 202: character "&" is the first character of a delimiter but occurred as data
...16)?true:false); if(((keyCode >= 65 && keyCode <= 90) && !shiftKey)||((keyCod
✉
This message may appear in several cases:
* You tried to include the "<" character in your page: you should escape it as "<"
* You used an unescaped ampersand "&": this may be valid in some contexts, but it is recommended to use "&", which is always safe.
* Another possibility is that you forgot to close quotes in a previous tag.
# Warning Line 82, Column 203: character "&" is the first character of a delimiter but occurred as data
...6)?true:false); if(((keyCode >= 65 && keyCode <= 90) && !shiftKey)||((keyCode
✉
This message may appear in several cases:
* You tried to include the "<" character in your page: you should escape it as "<"
* You used an unescaped ampersand "&": this may be valid in some contexts, but it is recommended to use "&", which is always safe.
* Another possibility is that you forgot to close quotes in a previous tag.
# Warning Line 82, Column 213: character "<" is the first character of a delimiter but occurred as data
...lse); if(((keyCode >= 65 && keyCode <= 90) && !shiftKey)||((keyCode >= 97 &&
✉
This message may appear in several cases:
* You tried to include the "<" character in your page: you should escape it as "<"
* You used an unescaped ampersand "&": this may be valid in some contexts, but it is recommended to use "&", which is always safe.
* Another possibility is that you forgot to close quotes in a previous tag.
# Warning Line 82, Column 220: character "&" is the first character of a delimiter but occurred as data
...f(((keyCode >= 65 && keyCode <= 90) && !shiftKey)||((keyCode >= 97 && keyCode
✉
This message may appear in several cases:
* You tried to include the "<" character in your page: you should escape it as "<"
* You used an unescaped ampersand "&": this may be valid in some contexts, but it is recommended to use "&", which is always safe.
* Another possibility is that you forgot to close quotes in a previous tag.
# Warning Line 82, Column 221: character "&" is the first character of a delimiter but occurred as data
...(((keyCode >= 65 && keyCode <= 90) && !shiftKey)||((keyCode >= 97 && keyCode
✉
This message may appear in several cases:
* You tried to include the "<" character in your page: you should escape it as "<"
* You used an unescaped ampersand "&": this may be valid in some contexts, but it is recommended to use "&", which is always safe.
* Another possibility is that you forgot to close quotes in a previous tag.
# Warning Line 82, Column 251: character "&" is the first character of a delimiter but occurred as data
... 90) && !shiftKey)||((keyCode >= 97 && keyCode <= 122) && shiftKey)) document
✉
This message may appear in several cases:
* You tried to include the "<" character in your page: you should escape it as "<"
* You used an unescaped ampersand "&": this may be valid in some contexts, but it is recommended to use "&", which is always safe.
* Another possibility is that you forgot to close quotes in a previous tag.
# Warning Line 82, Column 252: character "&" is the first character of a delimiter but occurred as data
...90) && !shiftKey)||((keyCode >= 97 && keyCode <= 122) && shiftKey)) document.
✉
This message may appear in several cases:
* You tried to include the "<" character in your page: you should escape it as "<"
* You used an unescaped ampersand "&": this may be valid in some contexts, but it is recommended to use "&", which is always safe.
* Another possibility is that you forgot to close quotes in a previous tag.
# Warning Line 82, Column 262: character "<" is the first character of a delimiter but occurred as data
...iftKey)||((keyCode >= 97 && keyCode <= 122) && shiftKey)) document.getElement
✉
This message may appear in several cases:
* You tried to include the "<" character in your page: you should escape it as "<"
* You used an unescaped ampersand "&": this may be valid in some contexts, but it is recommended to use "&", which is always safe.
* Another possibility is that you forgot to close quotes in a previous tag.
# Warning Line 82, Column 270: character "&" is the first character of a delimiter but occurred as data
...|((keyCode >= 97 && keyCode <= 122) && shiftKey)) document.getElementById(div
✉
This message may appear in several cases:
* You tried to include the "<" character in your page: you should escape it as "<"
* You used an unescaped ampersand "&": this may be valid in some contexts, but it is recommended to use "&", which is always safe.
* Another possibility is that you forgot to close quotes in a previous tag.
# Warning Line 82, Column 271: character "&" is the first character of a delimiter but occurred as data
...((keyCode >= 97 && keyCode <= 122) && shiftKey)) document.getElementById(div)
✉
This message may appear in several cases:
* You tried to include the "<" character in your page: you should escape it as "<"
* You used an unescaped ampersand "&": this may be valid in some contexts, but it is recommended to use "&", which is always safe.
* Another possibility is that you forgot to close quotes in a previous tag.
# Error Line 82, Column > 80: XML Parsing Error: xmlParseEntityRef: no name
...vascript"> function capsLock(e,div){ keyCode = e.keyCode?e.keyCode:e.which; s...
✉
# Error Line 82, Column > 80: XML Parsing Error: xmlParseEntityRef: no name
...vascript"> function capsLock(e,div){ keyCode = e.keyCode?e.keyCode:e.which; s...
✉
# Error Line 82, Column > 80: XML Parsing Error: StartTag: invalid element name
...vascript"> function capsLock(e,div){ keyCode = e.keyCode?e.keyCode:e.which; s...
✉
# Error Line 82, Column > 80: XML Parsing Error: xmlParseEntityRef: no name
...vascript"> function capsLock(e,div){ keyCode = e.keyCode?e.keyCode:e.which; s...
✉
# Error Line 82, Column > 80: XML Parsing Error: xmlParseEntityRef: no name
...vascript"> function capsLock(e,div){ keyCode = e.keyCode?e.keyCode:e.which; s...
✉
# Error Line 82, Column > 80: XML Parsing Error: xmlParseEntityRef: no name
...vascript"> function capsLock(e,div){ keyCode = e.keyCode?e.keyCode:e.which; s...
✉
# Error Line 82, Column > 80: XML Parsing Error: xmlParseEntityRef: no name
...vascript"> function capsLock(e,div){ keyCode = e.keyCode?e.keyCode:e.which; s...
✉
# Error Line 82, Column > 80: XML Parsing Error: StartTag: invalid element name
...vascript"> function capsLock(e,div){ keyCode = e.keyCode?e.keyCode:e.which; s...
✉
# Error Line 82, Column > 80: XML Parsing Error: xmlParseEntityRef: no name
...vascript"> function capsLock(e,div){ keyCode = e.keyCode?e.keyCode:e.which; s...
✉
# Error Line 82, Column > 80: XML Parsing Error: xmlParseEntityRef: no name
...vascript"> function capsLock(e,div){ keyCode = e.keyCode?e.keyCode:e.which; s...
Quote from: SpelingMistakes on November 05, 2009, 05:06:23 AM
I have read about adjusting it to my needs or "Customize this modification", but I am not a coder, and there is not explicitly written – it works that and that – because of that I ask this
Spel
Quote from: SpelingMistakes on November 04, 2009, 06:38:36 PM
2. I am interested in solution which will stop user in doing something if it is not kind of good manned (writing with big letter – especially if you write your username) – can this do that?
http://custom.simplemachines.org/themes/index.php?lemma=1078
Quote from: sid2varun on December 08, 2009, 08:41:25 AM
g8 mod but im facing a problem
in some browsers like safari, ie8 a scroll bar is coming in front of login area .....
plz see the pic attached
<span style=""></span>
in place of font, b, i, u, or any other styling tags themselves.Quote from: diegolyanky on May 03, 2009, 03:21:17 PM
Nice MOD ! ...
And, if you want to change the color of text, then search for:Code Select<div class="error" style="visibility:hidden" id="quick_login">', $txt['capslock_warning'], '</div>
And replace with:Code Select<strong><font color="#FFFF00"><div class="error" style="visibility:hidden" id="quick_login">', $txt['capslock_warning'], '</div></font></strong>
Where, "font color="#FFFF00" is the color what you want ;)
<file name="$languagedir/Modifications.german.php">
<operation>
<search position="end" />
<add><![CDATA[
// Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas translation by ncode
$txt['capslock_warning'] = 'Feststelltaste ist aktiviert.';
// End Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas
]]></add>
</operation>
</file>
<file name="$languagedir/Modifications.german-utf8.php">
<operation>
<search position="end" />
<add><![CDATA[
// Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas translation by ncode
$txt['capslock_warning'] = 'Feststelltaste ist aktiviert.';
// End Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas
]]></add>
</operation>
</file>
// Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas
$txt['capslock_warning'] = 'У Вас Caps lock включен!';
// End Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas
Quote from: Labradoodle-360 on February 10, 2010, 10:29:45 AM
@kicky - To add utf-8 support if a mod does not offer it, simply add the text strings to the utf-8 file.
// Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas
$txt['capslock_warning'] = 'Caps lock is activated.';
// End Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas
Quote from: Nas on May 21, 2010, 10:59:37 AM
Oops, sorry for the long delay.
So you're using Core as your default theme?
How's it 'not working'?
Can you attach the edited files here?
Quote from: A Cloud Walker on May 25, 2010, 11:49:39 PM
Um, Bump?
Cloud
Quote from: A Cloud Walker on June 01, 2010, 12:43:50 PMQuote from: A Cloud Walker on May 25, 2010, 11:49:39 PM
Um, Bump?
Cloud
Using SMF ver2.0 RC3
Confirmed all the parse(s) are in place.
Bumping again.
Cloud
Quote from: Liam. on June 08, 2010, 12:10:10 PM
Well you're using Core as default, not Mystic Jade anyway.
But have a look at the error, parse it, find a line or two of the code that matches, and try do it yourself.
Quote from: SurvivorOfAbuse on June 08, 2010, 02:13:15 PMQuote from: Liam. on June 08, 2010, 12:10:10 PM
Well you're using Core as default, not Mystic Jade anyway.
But have a look at the error, parse it, find a line or two of the code that matches, and try do it yourself.
I would do that, however, there is no error given,
AND
when I was preparing to install this mod on ANOTHER DIFFERENT forum, it indicated that there were
THREE (3) modifications to be made to the index.template.php.
Wait, what?
It seems that Caps_Lock_Detection-Put-it-in-any-file.jpg shows that there is only ONE (1) or is that possibly TWO (2) modifications, but NOT THREE (3).
And what about "The modification should start working, there are no settings to configure" see NoSettingsToConfigure.jpg
I just don't understand how to make 3 changes when only 1 is described. :-[
$txt['capslock_warning'] = 'Caps lock is geactiveerd.';
<file name="$languagedir/Modifications.turkish.php">
<operation>
<search position="end" />
<add><![CDATA[
// Caps Lock detection on Login Mod translation by SirtLanVadisi.net
$txt['capslock_warning'] = 'Caps Lock aktif';
// End Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by SirtLanVadisi.net
]]></add>
</operation>
</file>
<file name="$languagedir/Modifications.turkish-utf8.php">
<operation>
<search position="end" />
<add><![CDATA[
// Caps Lock detection on Login Mod translation by SirtLanVadisi.net
$txt['capslock_warning'] = 'Caps Lock aktif';
// End Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by SirtLanVadisi.net
]]></add>
</operation>
</file>
<file name="$languagedir/Modifications.portuguese_pt.php" error="skip">
<operation>
<search position="end" />
<add><![CDATA[
// Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas translate candidosa2
$txt['capslock_warning'] = 'O Caps Lock está activado.';
// End Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas suporte smfpt
]]></add>
</operation>
</file>
<file name="$languagedir/Modifications.portuguese_pt-utf8.php" error="skip">
<operation>
<search position="end" />
<add><![CDATA[
// Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas translate candidosa2
$txt['capslock_warning'] = 'O Caps Lock está activado.';
// End Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas suporte smfpt
]]></add>
</operation>
</file>
<file name="$languagedir/Modifications.danish.php" error="skip">
<operation>
<search position="end" />
<add><![CDATA[
// Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas
$txt['capslock_warning'] = 'Caps Lock er aktiveret.';
// End Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas
]]></add>
</operation>
</file>
<file name="$languagedir/Modifications.danish-utf8.php" error="skip">
<operation>
<search position="end" />
<add><![CDATA[
// Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas
$txt['capslock_warning'] = 'Caps Lock er aktiveret.';
// End Caps Lock detection on Login Mod by Nas
]]></add>
</operation>
</file>
Quote from: Spuds on June 30, 2011, 08:18:22 PM
What browser? I just to one of the sites in your sig and it worked fine.
Quote from: Spuds on June 30, 2011, 09:47:31 PM
Just tried that site with FF 5, both caps lock and holding down shift give the cpas lock notice ...
Quote from: A_Survivor of abuse on June 30, 2011, 09:59:31 PMQuote from: Spuds on June 30, 2011, 09:47:31 PM
Just tried that site with FF 5, both caps lock and holding down shift give the cpas lock notice ...
Hmmm, Okay, well I thought it might be a cache thing, but no. Must just be me. Will ask other members.
Thanks for all your help.
Be Well,
Cloud 8)
Quote from: 3ch0 on October 14, 2011, 03:28:20 PM
Installed on 2.0.1 and now My Site text is huge and I have this at the top of every screen:
// Caps Lock detection on Login Mod $txt['capslock_warning'] = 'Caps lock is activated.'; // End Caps Lock detection on Login Mod // Caps Lock detection on Login Mod $txt['capslock_warning'] = 'Caps lock is activated.'; // End Caps Lock detection on Login Mod // Caps Lock detection on Login Mod $txt['capslock_warning'] = 'Caps lock is activated.'; // End Caps Lock detection on Login Mod // Caps Lock detection on Login Mod $txt['capslock_warning'] = 'Caps lock is activated.'; // End Caps Lock detection on Login Mod
www dot b07 dot org
Any assistance would be much appreciated
Quote from: Labradoodle-360 on December 12, 2011, 04:28:28 PM
Can you attach your ./Themes/default/languages/Modifications.english.php? Or the utf-8 version if that's what you're using?