Simple Machines Community Forum

Customizing SMF => Modifications and Packages => Topic started by: Diego Andrés on December 18, 2012, 03:05:26 AM

Title: Dev Center
Post by: Diego Andrés on December 18, 2012, 03:05:26 AM
Link to the mod (https://custom.simplemachines.org/index.php?mod=3481)

(https://smftricks.com/logos/logo.png) (https://smftricks.com/)

(https://img.shields.io/badge/License-GPL%203.0-248049) (https://img.shields.io/badge/Hooks%20Only-Yes-6041a3) (https://img.shields.io/badge/SMF-2.1-3f73a0)

Dev Center
Developed by Diego Andrés (https://smftricks.com/index.php?action=profile;u=1)
Original Developer: NanoSector (https://www.simplemachines.org/community/index.php?action=profile;u=251953)




Introduction
Dev Center adds a couple of settings to the admin panel that might be useful when developing a modification.

Features

Localization
(https://www.simplemachines.org/site_images/lang/english.gif) English
(https://www.simplemachines.org/site_images/lang/spanish.gif) Spanish by davidhs (https://www.simplemachines.org/community/index.php?action=profile;u=242014)


Changelog (https://github.com/SMFTricks/DevCenter/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
GitHub (https://github.com/SMFTricks/DevCenter)
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: Gryzor on December 18, 2012, 04:41:41 AM
Well, this could be useful indeed, but why not add a server load indicator? Perhaps next to the Admin menu, just like the errors number?

Thanks!
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on December 18, 2012, 05:09:04 AM
Quite possible, I'll look into adding it in a future version. Thanks :)
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: Gryzor on December 18, 2012, 05:12:42 AM
At first I was actually looking for a special section showing the load, until I looked at the description more closely and understood the scope.

Heck, it'd be fantastic (maybe another mod...) if the admin could have a small box sitting at a corner providing server stats - cpu, mem, db hits, stuff like that. I wonder how come nobody has thought of that before :D

Anyhow, thanks for the mod, it's neat!
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on December 18, 2012, 05:16:14 AM
If you want to have such a mod I can look in creating one that provides the functionality for you. :)
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: Gryzor on December 18, 2012, 05:21:00 AM
I think lots of people would be interested in it... very convenient, in place of opening a console window to keep track of things.

Other possibilities: response times (from an external service of course), uptime, FS size (or maybe just forum dir size)...
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: Arantor on January 04, 2013, 01:45:23 PM
The one thing that bothers me about this, just as I found when writing my own version of this ages ago -  http://custom.simplemachines.org/mods/index.php?mod=2441 - is that you're still adding a query per page that the admin is browsing, even though if the error log is MyISAM, it's quite a cheap query.

What you might want to do is expand things such that if an error is logged, add it to a central count of errors.
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on January 04, 2013, 01:50:32 PM
Quote from: Arantor on January 04, 2013, 01:45:23 PM
The one thing that bothers me about this, just as I found when writing my own version of this ages ago -  http://custom.simplemachines.org/mods/index.php?mod=2441 - is that you're still adding a query per page that the admin is browsing, even though if the error log is MyISAM, it's quite a cheap query.

What you might want to do is expand things such that if an error is logged, add it to a central count of errors.
I actually tore this package apart and submitted it as an external package and the Cust. team at that time rejected it because it found your package better written :)

Thanks for your suggestion, do you think storing the count in $modSettings and updating that variable whenever an error is logged is a good idea?

I should definitely rewrite this one time because I wrote this a while ago and haven't updated it since.
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: Arantor on January 04, 2013, 01:52:41 PM
Well, essentially yes. ;)

The tricks are: up front, start a counter of 0, then as an error occurs, add 1 to the count, and then before obexit is called, update $modSettings. Then, when you do go to the error log, validate whether the number is different, and if it is, update $modSettings because then you have an empirical source to play with.
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on January 04, 2013, 02:01:05 PM
Quote from: Arantor on January 04, 2013, 01:52:41 PM
Well, essentially yes. ;)

The tricks are: up front, start a counter of 0, then as an error occurs, add 1 to the count, and then before obexit is called, update $modSettings.
Okay, but can't I create an install script that gets the count at the time of installing the mod? Not that people can't just visit the Error Log panel but I'd like to have stuff in order right when installing :)

QuoteThen, when you do go to the error log, validate whether the number is different, and if it is, update $modSettings because then you have an empirical source to play with.
This is a good plan, though what variable should I be looking for when in the Error Log panel?

I'm not too familar with SMFs error logging system, sorry :)
Thank you :)
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: Arantor on January 04, 2013, 02:02:23 PM
QuoteOkay, but can't I create an install script that gets the count at the time of installing the mod? Not that people can't just visit the Error Log panel but I'd like to have stuff in order right when installing

Missing the point. Start the counter of 0 at the start of the *page*, then only update the counter if there actually have been errors.

You can additionally update it when first installing, sure.
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on January 04, 2013, 02:11:51 PM
Quote from: Arantor on January 04, 2013, 02:02:23 PM
QuoteOkay, but can't I create an install script that gets the count at the time of installing the mod? Not that people can't just visit the Error Log panel but I'd like to have stuff in order right when installing

Missing the point. Start the counter of 0 at the start of the *page*, then only update the counter if there actually have been errors.

You can additionally update it when first installing, sure.
Ah wait I see, you mean that I should gather how many errors occured on the current page, and add that to the $modSettings variable just before quitting? That's a bloody good idea, actually, thanks :)
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: Arantor on January 04, 2013, 02:26:29 PM
Yup, that's what I mean.

/me is not being entirely theoretical here.
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on January 05, 2013, 09:29:51 AM
I've updated the mod, thanks very much Arantor :)
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: Shambles on January 05, 2013, 09:42:25 AM
Other than "adds a couple of settings to the admin panel.." what does this mod actually do? And what is DevCenter? A search of DevCenter doesn't show anything other than this mod  ???

Scuse my ignorance in this matter...
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: Arantor on January 05, 2013, 09:47:09 AM
DevCenter is the name of the mod, nothing more... it is a few things given to developers in an attempt to help them out.

Firstly, it adds a page where PHP info can be seen, action=phpinfo to show that helpful page. Fortunately, Zend has finally fixed phpinfo's underlying function not to be an XSS vulnerability, which is nice.

Secondly, it adds an option to show the current load of the host, useful to use the load balancing options. But that's only really an option if you're on a system that has load balancing enabled and usable and most people for whom that applies, well, they are probably using a VPS or similar where they can get that information themselves without little extra effort (e.g. using `top` in a shell)

Lastly, it adds the ability to show the number of errors in the error log, but does so in the admin menu itself, so you'll know just by browsing your forum how many errors there are. That one is useful, though I'd note that there are other mods that allow you to get that without any extra stuff as linked earlier (you might recognise the handiwork of mod 2441's author :D)
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on January 05, 2013, 09:49:30 AM
Quote from: ®Shambles on January 05, 2013, 09:42:25 AM
Other than "adds a couple of settings to the admin panel.." what does this mod actually do? And what is DevCenter? A search of DevCenter doesn't show anything other than this mod  ???

Scuse my ignorance in this matter...
I added a few screenshots, hope it gets clearer now :)

Thanks for explaining Arantor, that's exactly what the mod does (or, is supposed to do, rather ;))
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: Shambles on January 05, 2013, 09:55:29 AM
I appreciate the time you spent creating that summary, I really do.

Maybe those details could form part of the mod's description, as now I can see it being beneficial to more than just developers.

The authorship of mod 2441 had not passed me by, as it happens... ;)


ETA: [above was for the member known as Arantor]
ETAA: [additional info from the member known as Yoshi2889 is also appreciated]
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on January 05, 2013, 10:32:56 AM
Quote from: ®Shambles on January 05, 2013, 09:55:29 AM
I appreciate the time you spent creating that summary, I really do.

Maybe those details could form part of the mod's description, as now I can see it being beneficial to more than just developers.
Yes, I was lazy at the time of writing the description :P I'll update it straight away, thanks for letting me know it's vague.
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: Arantor on January 05, 2013, 12:22:40 PM
I'd argue that making phpinfo open to any user is a security risk, however trivial. What I'd be inclined to do is move it to a page in the admin panel somewhere and possibly even enforce allowedTo('admin_forum') first.
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on January 05, 2013, 01:11:02 PM
Quote from: Arantor on January 05, 2013, 12:22:40 PM
I'd argue that making phpinfo open to any user is a security risk, however trivial. What I'd be inclined to do is move it to a page in the admin panel somewhere and possibly even enforce allowedTo('admin_forum') first.
That is one of the reasons I made a setting for this. I could possibly make another setting to allow anyone to access it.
The reason why I did add that feature is because of analysis for support, so users don't have to go and create a phpinfo() file manually.

When adding it to the ACP I'd have to use an iframe or similar because the layout gets screwed up badly otherwise, and I'm not really looking forward to that, not even when it's local on the same server. It's a good thing to consider though.
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: Arantor on January 05, 2013, 01:28:49 PM
You could capture the content in an output buffer, rewrite it then output it yourself in your own page container ;)
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on January 05, 2013, 02:36:03 PM
Quote from: Arantor on January 05, 2013, 01:28:49 PM
You could capture the content in an output buffer, rewrite it then output it yourself in your own page container ;)
That's all abracadabra to me, unfortunately :P
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: Arantor on January 05, 2013, 02:52:49 PM
ob_start();
php_info();
$content = ob_get_clean();


Then you can apply str_replace or preg_replace to clean it up.
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on January 05, 2013, 02:57:01 PM
Quote from: Arantor on January 05, 2013, 02:52:49 PM
ob_start();
php_info();
$content = ob_get_clean();


Then you can apply str_replace or preg_replace to clean it up.
Thanks, I'll try to add this in later :)
(might take a long while, though, since I have almost no time tomorrow and next week)
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: 4Kstore on January 05, 2013, 04:16:08 PM
This is a nice mod and tool to use while making mods..
thanks yoshi!
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on January 05, 2013, 05:20:00 PM
Quote from: 4Kstore on January 05, 2013, 04:16:08 PM
This is a nice mod and tool to use while making mods..
thanks yoshi!
I'm glad it's useful to you, 4kstore! :)
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: Adrek on January 31, 2013, 12:02:23 PM
Installed new version on clean SMF 2.0.3 and above page there is this:
QuoteNotice: Undefined index: devcenter_error_count in C:\Program Files (x86)\Ampps\www\test\Sources\Subs-DevCenter.php on line 57

And in logs:
8: Undefined index: devcenter_error_count
File: C:/Program Files (x86)/Ampps/www/test/Sources/Subs-DevCenter.php
Line: 151

8: Undefined index: devcenter_error_count
File: C:/Program Files (x86)/Ampps/www/test/Sources/Subs-DevCenter.php
Line: 57


/edit:

It showed up only once, after I deleted errors from log it's gone.
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on January 31, 2013, 12:19:32 PM
Yeah, unfortunately that's a bug that's hard to fix :(
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: Arantor on January 31, 2013, 12:23:05 PM
Just test for whether it's defined or not before trying to use it?
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on January 31, 2013, 01:00:57 PM
Quote from: Arantor on January 31, 2013, 12:23:05 PM
Just test for whether it's defined or not before trying to use it?
It's defined under normal circumstances, the only exception being the installation procedure. I can add in a check though.
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: Arantor on January 31, 2013, 01:01:27 PM
Never assume it is already defined - because it clearly isn't in some cases as shown. Test before use, always, unless you *know* it's declared already, e.g. already declared in that function, or already tested.
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on January 31, 2013, 01:04:25 PM
Quote from: Arantor on January 31, 2013, 01:01:27 PM
Never assume it is already defined - because it clearly isn't in some cases as shown. Test before use, always, unless you *know* it's declared already, e.g. already declared in that function, or already tested.
Yes, sir! :)
Going to update this in a little bit. Gimme 30 minutes. (no Arantor don't watch the clock :P)
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: Arantor on January 31, 2013, 01:05:51 PM
/me starts the timer

1800...
1799...
1798...

;D
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on January 31, 2013, 01:34:03 PM
Updated in time... ;)
Had to install a code editor, my Mod Manager program, clone the GitHub repo, edit the version number and finally edit the Subs file, then push the changes to GitHub and the mod site... :P

Anyways 0.3.1 is up which *should* fix the issue (should as in untested as I don't have a localhost at hand yet).
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on February 01, 2013, 05:34:30 PM
Mod works with 2.0.4 as-is.
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: Sudhakar Arjunan on March 12, 2013, 06:34:20 PM
Great mod. Great conversations here. I will try now.
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on March 13, 2013, 02:17:12 AM
Thanks Ask :)
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: 4Kstore on April 14, 2013, 06:55:18 PM
if someone needs to change the color of debuginfo:

Open: Source/Subs.php
Search:
<div class="smalltext" style="text-align: left; margin: 1ex;">

Replace with:
<div class="smalltext" style="text-align: left; margin: 1ex; color:white;">

(http://i.imgur.com/YuMSIby.png)

Cheers
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on May 24, 2013, 03:08:50 PM
Sorry 4kstore, skipped over your post :)
Thanks for sharing!




Version 0.3.2 is released, which includes a bit of code cleanup and removes the server load checking functionality (it is built into SMF).

Release notes:
- Removed server load checking since it's built in to SMF itself
! Code cleanup

Happy developing!
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: 4Kstore on May 25, 2013, 12:10:13 AM
Thanks, this mod help me in every new mod I develop!
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: Gryzor on November 10, 2013, 07:12:54 AM
Oops, had missed the latest update... thanks for continuing support!

Let me also bump this request :D
Quote from: Gryzor on December 18, 2012, 04:41:41 AM
Well, this could be useful indeed, but why not add a server load indicator? Perhaps next to the Admin menu, just like the errors number?

Thanks again!
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on November 10, 2013, 07:48:04 AM
Hi Gryzor,

Sorry I forgot about your feature request :)
Should track them on GitHub.

Implementing server load is easy enough, might push out an update adding this in later today. :)

Would it be an idea to have it in the footer, like the Page created in ... seconds thing SMF has?
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: Gryzor on November 10, 2013, 08:12:38 AM
Ohhh man you're great :)

Yup, footer would be more than enough, and much easier to implement than a box at the top as I had said at the beginning.

I started using your mod again to track some troublesome queries, so I was thinking, would it be possible to sort queries by the time it takes for them to be executed?

Thanks again!
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on November 10, 2013, 08:21:58 AM
Quote from: Gryzor on November 10, 2013, 08:12:38 AM
Ohhh man you're great :)

Yup, footer would be more than enough, and much easier to implement than a box at the top as I had said at the beginning.

I started using your mod again to track some troublesome queries, so I was thinking, would it be possible to sort queries by the time it takes for them to be executed?

Thanks again!
If you mean in the debugging panel, I'm not entirely sure that's possible without rewriting a big deal of the logic in the debugging panel (which is built-in to SMF in return)... I'll certainly look into it.

I'll get to the load average thing in a few moments :)

Thanks!
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on November 10, 2013, 09:28:58 AM
Can you test this package for me please? In the settings panel it includes showing the average load but since I have a Windows localhost I can't test it.
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: Gryzor on November 10, 2013, 09:40:42 AM
Sorry, had to take a break for lunch :)

Yup, seems to work very nicely. See attached. I think it's ready for pushing as an update (unless you plan to add more features)!

As for the slow queries sorting, I hadn't realised you were calling internal functions - yeah, I guess it'd be much more work to adapt it to sort queries. Would it be easy at least to make load times appear in bold or something, so at to make it easier to read at a glance?

Thanks for the great support!

Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on November 10, 2013, 09:52:13 AM
I'm not sure I can do the sorting, I might be able to shuffle the array around but that'd go with the cost of performance.

As far as making the time bold:
In Sources/Subs.php, find:
if (isset($qq['s'], $qq['t']) && isset($txt['debug_query_which_took_at']))
echo sprintf($txt['debug_query_which_took_at'], round($qq['t'], 8), round($qq['s'], 8)) . '<br />';
elseif (isset($qq['t']))
echo sprintf($txt['debug_query_which_took'], round($qq['t'], 8)) . '<br />';


Replace with:
if (isset($qq['s'], $qq['t']) && isset($txt['debug_query_which_took_at']))
echo '<strong>' . sprintf($txt['debug_query_which_took_at'], round($qq['t'], 8), round($qq['s'], 8)) . '</strong><br />';
elseif (isset($qq['t']))
echo '<strong>' . sprintf($txt['debug_query_which_took'], round($qq['t'], 8)) . '</strong><br />';


That should do the trick :)

I'll make the package available for download on the main site in a couple of minutes, after I've gone down the topic for more lost feature requests :)
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: Gryzor on November 10, 2013, 09:54:05 AM
Ah thanks - don't bother with sorting, it's not that important. Will the new package have the bold formatting so I should wait for it? :)
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on November 10, 2013, 09:58:36 AM
I think having it bold is a matter of preference, I'll add it to the mod description on the mod page as a tip :)
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: Gryzor on November 10, 2013, 10:02:04 AM
ok then, doing it by hand :)
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: davidhs on November 10, 2013, 10:49:50 AM
Congratulations for the mod :)

I attach my Spanish translation (in Spanish/es/latin and ANSI/UTF-8 :) )

I have two suggestions:

1. Redirection to admin panel after installation
on package-info
<install ...>
  ...
  <redirect url="$scripturl?action=admin;area=modsettings;sa=devcenter;$session_id" timeout="6000">redirect.txt</redirect>
</installl>

redirect.txt
Redirect to Administration panel

2. Link to index.php?action=phpinfo on admin panel and/or Admin menu button.
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on November 10, 2013, 11:19:37 AM
Hi davidhs,

Thank you for your suggestions and your translations! :)
The text strings have changed a bit in version 0.4 though, mind taking a look?

Redirecting is something that my mod builder limits me to, heh. It's one of the features that's in the newer versions but those are barely usable. I can manually add it in if people wish so. :)
As for the button, that's definitely coming in in a future version. :)

Thanks again!
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: davidhs on November 10, 2013, 11:29:37 AM
Spanish translation for version 0.4 :)
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on November 10, 2013, 11:34:51 AM
Thanks a lot, I'll update the package to include them in a while! :)
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on November 10, 2013, 03:36:02 PM
Version with Spanish translation is up! :)
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: davidhs on November 11, 2013, 04:44:25 PM
You have a typo in directory name "languagues" on your mod tar.gz

Must be "languages" (like on package-info.xml) or it not install.
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on November 12, 2013, 01:14:33 AM
Oops, that's something to fix later today... :)
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on November 12, 2013, 09:00:12 AM
Aaand updated!
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: Adrek on December 09, 2013, 04:13:18 PM
Option Show the amount of error log entries in the Admin menu button doesn't work correctly (counter cannot be disabled), in Subs-DevCenter.php I found this:
if (!empty($count) || (empty($count) && empty($modSettings['devcenter_dont_show_when_0'])))
replaced it with:
if ((!empty($count) && !empty($modSettings['devcenter_menu_count_log_entries'])) || (empty($count) && empty($modSettings['devcenter_dont_show_when_0']) && !empty($modSettings['devcenter_menu_count_log_entries'])))

and now works fine :)
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on December 09, 2013, 04:27:54 PM
Thanks phantom, I'll take a second look at it later this week. :)
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on December 11, 2013, 11:11:31 AM
Package updated, thanks again phantomm! :)
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: davidhs on August 27, 2014, 07:40:36 AM
I have installed this mod on my test forum. It is very useful when writing SQL queries of my mods for SMF 2.0.x. :)

Some of my mods support SMF 1.1.x and would be very useful to see SQL queries. Do you plan to adapt this mod to SMF 1.1.x?
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on August 27, 2014, 08:46:35 AM
No, I don't plan to support 1.1 with any mod that doesn't support it right now. :)
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: Arantor on August 27, 2014, 11:52:24 AM
$db_show_debug is supported in 1.1.x. If you want to use this yourself, simply add:
$db_show_debug = true;

to your Settings.php file for 1.1.x.

Of course, I would strongly encourage deprecating 1.1.x mods simply because at some point - probably in the next year - 1.1.x will no longer be supported anyway.
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: davidhs on August 28, 2014, 09:09:04 AM
Quote from: ‽ on August 27, 2014, 11:52:24 AM
$db_show_debug is supported in 1.1.x. If you want to use this yourself, simply add:
$db_show_debug = true;

to your Settings.php file for 1.1.x.
Thanks ;)
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: roshaoar on May 07, 2015, 04:20:29 AM
Just wanted to say big thank you for this. Fantastically useful to be able to toggle show queries etc from inside smf, saving me hours of time.
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: GL700Wing on March 11, 2017, 09:25:53 PM
I have created a "Forum Admin" membergroup which allows all Forum Administration privileges except for "Administrate forum and database".

By default, when "Show the amount of error log entries in the Admin menu button" is enabled, the number of errors in the error log is shown for this membergroup even though they can't actually access the logs.

To fix this anomaly I made the following change in ./Sources/Subs-DevCenter.php

Find:

        // Should we grab the error log entries?
        global $modSettings, $context;

        // If we are not empty, or want to show the count at all times, show the count.
        if (!empty($modSettings['devcenter_menu_count_log_entries']))


Replace with:

        // Should we grab the error log entries?
        global $modSettings, $context, $user_info;

        // If we are not empty, or want to show the count at all times, show the count.
        if (($user_info['is_admin']) && !empty($modSettings['devcenter_menu_count_log_entries']))
Title: Re: DevCenter
Post by: NanoSector on March 12, 2017, 07:00:42 AM
Thanks for the suggestion, I'll add it to my to do list for the next version.
Title: Re: Dev Center
Post by: Diego Andrés on March 20, 2022, 09:12:56 PM
0.5 - 20 March 2022
Title: Re: Dev Center
Post by: Shades. on March 20, 2022, 09:21:54 PM
So 2.0.19 is no longer supported? :'(
Title: Re: Dev Center
Post by: Diego Andrés on March 20, 2022, 09:24:34 PM
Nope, make mods for 2.1!
I can add it back to the page tho if anyone wants it.
Title: Re: Dev Center
Post by: Shades. on March 20, 2022, 10:22:14 PM
Quote from: Diego Andrés on March 20, 2022, 09:24:34 PMNope, make mods for 2.1!
I can add it back to the page tho if anyone wants it.
I have it on one of my 2.0.19 forums so I was just wondering. I'll probably upgrade it to 2.1.1 before long anyways! ;)