Simple Machines Community Forum

SMF Support => Language Specific Support => Русский (Russian) => Topic started by: liklaysh on March 08, 2013, 01:02:00 PM

Title: Как добавить пункт в меню?
Post by: liklaysh on March 08, 2013, 01:02:00 PM
Ребят как добавить пунк вот в это меню?

(https://www.simplemachines.org/community/proxy.php?request=http%3A%2F%2Fs1.ipicture.ru%2Fuploads%2F20130308%2F4Tlp48Vg.jpg&hash=4c339ca67a69e2794473a9147f555936)
Title: Re: Как добавить пункт в меню?
Post by: inter on March 12, 2013, 05:54:16 AM
http://wiki.simplemachines.org/smf/How_do_I_add_buttons_to_SMF_2.0
Title: Re: Как добавить пункт в меню?
Post by: Sapozhnik on March 15, 2013, 11:09:10 AM
Ребят как добавить пунк вот в это меню?

(https://www.simplemachines.org/community/proxy.php?request=http%3A%2F%2Fs1.ipicture.ru%2Fuploads%2F20130308%2F4Tlp48Vg.jpg&hash=4c339ca67a69e2794473a9147f555936)
Я пользуюсь модом "6 Custom buttons / tabs with Sub Menus (4)"
Title: Re: Как добавить пункт в меню?
Post by: stasiko on November 03, 2015, 05:43:10 AM
Спасибо за совет.