Advertisement:

Author Topic: Add AdSense  (Read 1992 times)

Offline Atheo

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 205
Add AdSense
« on: May 16, 2008, 11:41:22 PM »
Hello.

Where can I add adsense in beta?
Can it be added via Custom Action Mod and if so, how?

Thank you.

Offline bros

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 644
Re: Add AdSense
« Reply #1 on: May 17, 2008, 12:33:29 AM »
Use the Ad Management Mod.

Offline Atheo

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 205
Re: Add AdSense
« Reply #2 on: May 17, 2008, 09:43:48 PM »
Do you use this mod with 2.0?  I can not get it to work.  The mod works, but adsense does not even though it worked on 1.1.5

Offline bros

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 644
Re: Add AdSense
« Reply #3 on: May 17, 2008, 11:09:03 PM »
Do you use this mod with 2.0?  I can not get it to work.  The mod works, but adsense does not even though it worked on 1.1.5

Yeah, I do.

You need to set the Permission "Enable Ads" in order for the ads to be seen