News:

SMF 2.1.4 has been released! Take it for a spin! Read more.

Main Menu

Database Error: Unknown column 'a.file_hash' in 'field list'

Started by Kevin Cinnamon, March 08, 2010, 09:45:31 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Kevin Cinnamon

Hey All,

I need some help. I upgraded my SMF last night and I'm getting some errors. I'm hoping someone can help. BTW I am totally new at this.

Thanks in advance!

Kevin Cinnamon

QuoteDatabase Error: Unknown column 'a.file_hash' in 'field list'File: d:/hshome/............/...........com/forum/Sources/Display.php
Line: 949

Quote929:    if (!empty($messages))
930:    {
931:       // Fetch attachments.
932:       if (!empty($modSettings['attachmentEnable']) && allowedTo('view_attachments'))
933:       {
934:          $request = $smcFunc['db_query']('', '
935:             SELECT
936:                a.id [nofollow]_attach, a.id [nofollow]_folder, a.id [nofollow]_msg, a.filename, a.file_hash, IFNULL(a.size, 0) AS filesize, a.downloads, a.approved,
937:                a.width, a.height' . (empty($modSettings['attachmentShowImages']) || empty($modSettings['attachmentThumbnails']) ? '' : ',
938:                IFNULL(thumb.id_attach, 0) AS id_thumb, thumb.width AS thumb_width, thumb.height AS thumb_height') . '
939:             FROM {db_prefix}attachments AS a' . (empty($modSettings['attachmentShowImages']) || empty($modSettings['attachmentThumbnails']) ? '' : '
940:                LEFT JOIN {db_prefix}attachments AS thumb ON (thumb.id_attach = a.id [nofollow]_thumb)') . '
941:             WHERE a.id [nofollow]_msg IN ({array_int:message_list})
942:                AND a.attachment_type = {int:attachment_type}' . (!$modSettings['postmod_active'] || allowedTo('approve_posts') ? '' : '
943:                AND a.approved = {int:is_approved}'),
944:             array(
945:                'message_list' => $messages,
946:                'attachment_type' => 0,
947:                'is_approved' => 1,
948:             )
==>949:          );