Boards not allowing new posts

Started by transientangler, March 15, 2011, 11:08:38 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

transientangler

Site is
Version SMF2.0 RC5 - recently upgraded
My problem is that I have a bunch of boards that arent allowing new posts. I attached two pictures of the top and bottom of the boards that this is happening on to give you a look. Im not really technical but I can get the files out of the server to adjust or give to you if you know what the problem is. Can someone help me out?

package list is

1.    Change Poster Info to the Right Place    1.0    [ Install Mod ] [ List Files ] [ Delete ]
2.    New Topic in Seperate Color    1.1    [ Uninstall ] [ List Files ] [ Delete ]
3.    CustomBox    1.3    [ Uninstall ] [ List Files ] [ Delete ]
4.    H1 Tags in link tree    1.1    [ Uninstall ] [ List Files ] [ Delete ]
5.    TinyPortal    1.102    [ Uninstall ] [ List Files ] [ Delete ]
6.    Tagging System    2.4.2    [ Uninstall ] [ List Files ] [ Delete ]
7.    Facebook Sharer Mod 1.3    1.3    [ Install Mod ] [ List Files ] [ Delete ]
8.    SA Chat    Beta 1 Rev37    [ Uninstall ] [ List Files ] [ Delete ]
9.    Referrals System    3.0.1    [ Uninstall ] [ List Files ] [ Delete ]
10.    Aeva Media    1.4a    [ Uninstall ] [ List Files ] [ Delete ]
11.    Ad Seller Pro    1.0.8    [ Uninstall ] [ List Files ] [ Delete ]
12.    Pretty URLs    1.0RC5    [ Install Mod ] [ List Files ] [ Delete ]
13.    Remove XHTML, RSS & WAP2 Links in Footer    v1.1    [ Uninstall ] [ List Files ] [ Delete ]
14.    MetaTags Modification    1.5    [ Uninstall ] [ List Files ] [ Delete ]
15.    Show your social networks    2.5    [ Uninstall ] [ List Files ] [ Delete ]
16.    Post Count Visible Only To Admin    1.0.2    [ Uninstall ] [ List Files ] [ Delete ]
17.    Countdown BBCode    1.3    [ Uninstall ] [ List Files ] [ Delete ]
18.    Ad Managment    3.0.1    [ Install Mod ] [ List Files ] [ Delete ]

transientangler