News:

Wondering if this will always be free?  See why free is better.

Main Menu

Name for a MOD ...

Started by dihst, September 21, 2011, 12:48:15 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

dihst

Hello, I'm new in a matter of Simple Machine Forum .. and have a forum .. I am in need of a change equal to a forum known, the virtual power plant .. do not know if you guys know .. finally ..

is the 'manager threads' better known as DDLUV there, I believe that is not done for them but a change, the more I can not find the name of this mod possible, someone can help or need to be more specific? Thanks in advance ...

image to follow a better understanding of what I'm after .. I look at this help ..

dihst

kat

I saw your post, dihst. But, I'm afraid I didn't understand what you want, to be honest.

I get the feeling that English isn't your native language. (If I'm wrong, please accept my apologies)

If that's true, would you get a better understanding from a board in your own language?

http://www.simplemachines.org/community/index.php?board=12.0

dihst

Yes, unfortunately I am using the google translator.

I am Brazilian, I tried to appeal to the support already, I could not.

What I want is the following:

This possible modification, which is a custom search function. As posted in the picture.

I do not know what it is, it is an advanced search (use a new page for research), and only in this research includes the areas that I get to see, it can exclude areas.

This could be, advanced search, manager of topics, content manager, I do not know .. : /

Can you give a hand?
An excuse by Google Translator

kat

dihst

I think not, because it is a search on an 'other' page that lists all the forum threads in order of posting, and I also have to get topics, or just get some author ...

kat

Well, I believe there are some "Advanced search" mods, if you want to have a look around.

http://custom.simplemachines.org/mods/index.php?action=search

dihst