Advertisement:

Author Topic: APImage  (Read 55025 times)

Offline anteprimorac

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 278
  • Gender: Male
    • anteprimorachr on Facebook
    • @anteprimorac on Twitter
    • AntePrimorac.from.hr
Re: APImage
« Reply #40 on: May 11, 2012, 06:02:09 AM »
Post here a screenshot of APImage options.

Your jQuery version is 1.7.2 ;)

EDIT:
In APImage options set Maximum thumb height to 999999. That will be solve the problem.
« Last Edit: May 11, 2012, 06:20:36 AM by anteprimorac »
My Mods:
APImage v0.3




Besplatni singlovi, doublovi, listići, ... svih sportova! - BalkanTips

Offline pixeleyes

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 302
Re: APImage
« Reply #41 on: May 11, 2012, 06:29:04 AM »
Thanks Anteprimorac

Problem has solved now. I changed the height value as you told 999999.

Offline pixeleyes

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 302
Re: APImage
« Reply #42 on: May 11, 2012, 06:34:49 AM »
One more thing I would like to ask if  image height is big then how to manage it?

In post preview that image shows perfect but after click on image that become stretched.

Offline anteprimorac

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 278
  • Gender: Male
    • anteprimorachr on Facebook
    • @anteprimorac on Twitter
    • AntePrimorac.from.hr
Re: APImage
« Reply #43 on: May 11, 2012, 06:57:16 AM »
That problem will be solve in next version - 0.2. I believe that I would finish that version this weekend or next week.
My Mods:
APImage v0.3




Besplatni singlovi, doublovi, listići, ... svih sportova! - BalkanTips

Offline pixeleyes

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 302
Re: APImage
« Reply #44 on: May 13, 2012, 10:00:57 AM »
EDIT:
In APImage options set Maximum thumb height to 999999. That will be solve the problem.

I would like to ask is there any other solution instead of adding height 9999....?

I've checked, your website is working fine in Firefox, you made same changes?

Offline anteprimorac

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 278
  • Gender: Male
    • anteprimorachr on Facebook
    • @anteprimorac on Twitter
    • AntePrimorac.from.hr
Re: APImage
« Reply #45 on: May 13, 2012, 11:50:28 AM »
Only if you set Maximum thumb height to 0 then your website will not work fine in Firefox and IE!
My Mods:
APImage v0.3




Besplatni singlovi, doublovi, listići, ... svih sportova! - BalkanTips

Offline anteprimorac

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 278
  • Gender: Male
    • anteprimorachr on Facebook
    • @anteprimorac on Twitter
    • AntePrimorac.from.hr
Re: APImage
« Reply #46 on: May 16, 2012, 05:35:25 AM »
Version 0.2:
+ Javascript - recoded, object orinted, minimized
+ Better image resizing
+ Navigation and key-navigation
+ Speeded up javascript loading after modify/preview post
* Options:
       + Gallery viewer height
       + Show width and height
! Changed CSS
My Mods:
APImage v0.3




Besplatni singlovi, doublovi, listići, ... svih sportova! - BalkanTips

Offline edgarlim

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: APImage
« Reply #47 on: May 17, 2012, 02:56:02 AM »
Hello anteprimorac!

Thank you for writing this plugin :D

I have some questions to ask.


1st question:
.Im very new to SMF, and installed 2.0.2 on my website. After installing APImage, i realised I am unable to write a post with just links to images. without any text at all.

This will popup:
The following error or errors occurred while posting this message:
The message body was left empty.


Previously I did not encounter this, but it can be averted with a simple line of text. But I forsee myself posting a lot of images in the future, so I feel this is a little unnecessary

2nd question:
is it possible to "exclude" certain images posted to be "thumbnail-ed by APImage"? For example, I would like to show a big image (full size) and below will be all the thumbnail images by APimage.

Thanks for reading!

:)

Edgar

« Last Edit: May 17, 2012, 06:47:28 AM by edgarlim »

Offline anteprimorac

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 278
  • Gender: Male
    • anteprimorachr on Facebook
    • @anteprimorac on Twitter
    • AntePrimorac.from.hr
Re: APImage
« Reply #48 on: May 17, 2012, 04:43:11 AM »
Thank you for your comment ;)

1st question:
I'm resolving that problem.

2st question:
In next version you will be able to disable APImage with attribute on img tag.
My Mods:
APImage v0.3




Besplatni singlovi, doublovi, listići, ... svih sportova! - BalkanTips

Offline edgarlim

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: APImage
« Reply #49 on: May 17, 2012, 06:53:52 AM »
Cool!!

Thanks for everything :)

Offline ArkServer

  • SMF Hero
  • ******
  • Posts: 1,831
  • My posts are my own
    • BlushyFace | A spoopy and creppy site
Re: APImage
« Reply #50 on: May 22, 2012, 08:07:27 PM »
Ive installed and enabled it but nothing happens when i click my image. Any help http://tinyurl.com/cxqb2ap

Offline anteprimorac

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 278
  • Gender: Male
    • anteprimorachr on Facebook
    • @anteprimorac on Twitter
    • AntePrimorac.from.hr
Re: APImage
« Reply #51 on: May 23, 2012, 03:44:54 AM »
Link isn't working.
My Mods:
APImage v0.3




Besplatni singlovi, doublovi, listići, ... svih sportova! - BalkanTips

Offline Kanado

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: APImage
« Reply #52 on: May 23, 2012, 07:13:26 AM »
Nice work!  :)

Suggestion:
A function to resize only that picture, which exceeds a specified size. Would be a nice feature. :)

Offline loplo

  • Semi-Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 69
Re: APImage
« Reply #53 on: May 23, 2012, 08:09:25 AM »
Sounds like a great mod, but on my forum nothing is being shown, but blank rows.

Offline ArkServer

  • SMF Hero
  • ******
  • Posts: 1,831
  • My posts are my own
    • BlushyFace | A spoopy and creppy site
Re: APImage
« Reply #54 on: May 23, 2012, 08:11:26 AM »
site should work, link is in my signature

Offline anteprimorac

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 278
  • Gender: Male
    • anteprimorachr on Facebook
    • @anteprimorac on Twitter
    • AntePrimorac.from.hr
Re: APImage
« Reply #55 on: May 23, 2012, 12:24:40 PM »
Nice work!  :)

Suggestion:
A function to resize only that picture, which exceeds a specified size. Would be a nice feature. :)
Thanks, maybe that feature will be in next version ;)

Sounds like a great mod, but on my forum nothing is being shown, but blank rows.
Post here link.

site should work, link is in my signature
APImage is not installed on your forum.
My Mods:
APImage v0.3




Besplatni singlovi, doublovi, listići, ... svih sportova! - BalkanTips

Offline ArkServer

  • SMF Hero
  • ******
  • Posts: 1,831
  • My posts are my own
    • BlushyFace | A spoopy and creppy site
Re: APImage
« Reply #56 on: May 23, 2012, 01:08:49 PM »
reinstalled it now. I took it off cause it wasnt working but if u can take a look that would be awesome

Offline anteprimorac

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 278
  • Gender: Male
    • anteprimorachr on Facebook
    • @anteprimorac on Twitter
    • AntePrimorac.from.hr
Re: APImage
« Reply #57 on: May 23, 2012, 01:37:17 PM »
This is working fine. Where is problem?
My Mods:
APImage v0.3




Besplatni singlovi, doublovi, listići, ... svih sportova! - BalkanTips

Offline pixeleyes

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 302
Re: APImage
« Reply #58 on: May 26, 2012, 01:42:51 AM »
How to post multi image in a row?
[ ] [ ] [ ] [ ]

Offline anteprimorac

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 278
  • Gender: Male
    • anteprimorachr on Facebook
    • @anteprimorac on Twitter
    • AntePrimorac.from.hr
Re: APImage
« Reply #59 on: May 26, 2012, 06:15:40 AM »
With left align: DEMO: http://smf.anteprimorac.from.hr/apimage/test/msg30/#msg30
Code: [Select]
[left]
[img]IMAGE LINK[/img]
[img]IMAGE LINK[/img]
[img]IMAGE LINK[/img]
...
[/left]

, right align: DEMO: http://smf.anteprimorac.from.hr/apimage/test/msg31/#msg31

Code: [Select]
[right]
[img]IMAGE LINK[/img]
[img]IMAGE LINK[/img]
[img]IMAGE LINK[/img]
...
[/right]

or gallery tag

Code: [Select]
[gallery]
[img]IMAGE LINK[/img]
[img]IMAGE LINK[/img]
[img]IMAGE LINK[/img]
...
[/gallery]
« Last Edit: May 26, 2012, 06:46:21 AM by anteprimorac »
My Mods:
APImage v0.3




Besplatni singlovi, doublovi, listići, ... svih sportova! - BalkanTips