News:

SMF 2.1.4 has been released! Take it for a spin! Read more.

Main Menu

Paid Subscriptions fail

Started by yfleury, January 18, 2014, 11:45:28 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

yfleury

Hi! I am french, But I have some acknowledge in English.

I use SMF 2.0.6

Ok for a year now I have some problem with paid subscriptions using paypal. For all members who subscribe, paypal send me a notification by mail. IPN don't do the job, but in my Viewing users subscribed to: "test" page, I see all members with a Payments Pending and then, I activate them manualy. It was not fun, but I can handle it easily.

For some week now, I can see no subscription at all  in my Viewing users subscribed to: "test" page. I receive an e-mail notification from paypal and I have to make all the job manually to subscribe a member.

I want to testing with a new installation of SMF 2.0.6 in new folder, new database with only 2 members (admin and a member), SMF have not mod, just SMF. I use paypal sandbox for testing and I set IPN url in paypal sandbox. This SMF was set to plain english.

I have the same result describe above.

In database smf_log_subscribed I have
id_sublog   id_subscribe   id_member   old_id_group   start_time   end_time   status   payments_pending   pending_details   reminder_sent   vendor_ref   
3   2   2   0   1390058664   0   0   0   a:1:{i:0;a:4:{i:0;s:1:"2";i:1;s:4:"5.00";i:2;s:2:"xx";i:3;s:6:"prepay";}}   0   
Sorry for misalignment 

In database smf_subscriptions I have
id_subscribe   name   description   cost   length   id_group   add_groups   active   repeatable   allow_partial   reminder   email_complete   
2   test      a:1:{s:5:"fixed";s:4:"5.00";}   1M   2      1   0   0   0   
Sorry for misalignment

I have no error in Maintenance -> Logs.

Can you help me with that issue? I have 100 and more members to subscribe in the next few days and I have no time to do it manually.
SMF 2.0.6

Arantor