error after moving site to another server

Started by lowpricehosts, August 16, 2014, 08:58:41 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

lowpricehosts

Hello, i moved my site to a new server other cpanel server, and i seem to have a issue i corrected phpmyadmin not sure how i can fix this i am new to smf.

http://lowpricehosts.com/

Warning: require_once(/home/hostingandvps/public_html/lowpricehosts.com/Sources/Load.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/hostingandvps/public_html/lowpricehosts.com/index.php on line 54

Fatal error: require_once(): Failed opening required '/home/hostingandvps/public_html/lowpricehosts.com/Sources/Load.php' (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/hostingandvps/public_html/lowpricehosts.com/index.php on line 54

kat

Is load.php actually there?

If not, put it there. If it seems to vanish, of it's own accord, you have a possible problem with dear ol' mod_security.

lowpricehosts

Thanks for the reply :) where is load.php located, or where should it be located? I am new to smf  :-[

lowpricehosts

kat

It kinda fits, here. :)

As the error says, it should be in the "Sources" directory.

The path /hostingandvps/public_html/lowpricehosts.com/index.php is kinda odd. I'd expect index.php to be in /hostingandvps/public_html/index.php Dunno where the lowpricehosts thing comes from.

lowpricehosts

Found in the folder sources correct was missing added now will see if it works site is loading but not finishing the load and kind of stuck.

lowpricehosts

FIXED! Thank you for your time and the reply :) oh while your active i noticed on google my site has no description, any tip on that please, or any mod recommendations?

kat

Google will find you. CONTENT is what's important. For a forum, all that SEO nonsense is pretty pointless, really.

lowpricehosts

ON any links i click on eg: forum - login gives me not found 404 :O

lowpricehosts