Advertisement:

Author Topic: Exodus  (Read 54387 times)

Offline stucki

  • Semi-Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 48
Re: Exodus
« Reply #20 on: September 30, 2015, 05:17:59 AM »
I think that the problem is not the new menu tabs. I think that it is related to the resolution of the display of the mobile device.  At resolutions over 599x774, the menu is displayed, including not more. See screenshots.

Daniiel can you please fix the problem thanks.

Offline timidapsin

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 130
Re: Exodus
« Reply #21 on: September 30, 2015, 09:43:22 AM »
What an excellent theme.
@kindered or Daniiel is it possible to display a visible text in all boards showing create topic at the top center
CREATE NEW TOPIC

Hope you understand what i mean?

Offline ndmccain

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
Re: Exodus
« Reply #22 on: October 04, 2015, 01:14:57 PM »
I love this theme! One question how would I add an icon to the button bar below and above a thread? I installed a global topics mod and it shows the text in the the bigger displays but a blank space when viewed on a phone.

Offline sribharath

  • Semi-Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 83
  • Live Life King Size
    • Web Hosting India
Re: Exodus
« Reply #23 on: October 10, 2015, 04:59:10 PM »
Hi Daniel first of all thank you for the awesome theme

I have changed layout as per my requirement and to make it even better i need some modification help

There is a code

Code: [Select]
';
if($context['user']['is_logged'])
{
echo'
<img class="avatar img-circle img-thumbnail floatright" src="', !empty($context['user']['avatar']['href']) ? $context['user']['avatar']['href'] : $settings['images_url']. '/noavatar.png' ,'" alt="*" />
<a class="h4" href="', $scripturl , '?action=profile">', $context['user']['name'], '</a>
<a href="', $scripturl, '?action=profile;area=forumprofile">', $txt['forumprofile'], '</a>
<a href="', $scripturl, '?action=profile;area=account">', $txt['account'], '</a>
<a href="', $scripturl, '?action=unread">', $txt['unread_topics_visit'], '</a>
<a href="', $scripturl, '?action=unreadreplies">', $txt['unread_replies'], '</a>';
// Is the forum in maintenance mode?
if ($context['in_maintenance'] && $context['user']['is_admin'])
echo '
<div class="h5">', $txt['maintain_mode_on'], '</div>';
// Are there any members waiting for approval?
if (!empty($context['unapproved_members']))
echo '
<div class="h5">', $context['unapproved_members'] == 1 ? $txt['approve_thereis'] : $txt['approve_thereare'], ' <a href="', $scripturl, '?action=admin;area=viewmembers;sa=browse;type=approve">', $context['unapproved_members'] == 1 ? $txt['approve_member'] : $context['unapproved_members'] . ' ' . $txt['approve_members'], '</a> ', $txt['approve_members_waiting'], '</div>';
if (!empty($context['open_mod_reports']) && $context['show_open_reports'])
echo '
<div class="h5"><a href="', $scripturl, '?action=moderate;area=reports">', sprintf($txt['mod_reports_waiting'], $context['open_mod_reports']), '</a></div>';
}
echo'

Which displays the user avatar and the forum links .. this is fine when the user is logged in .. but when user is not logged in it shows the space empty and the header looks incomplete

i want to add a text saying "People register to access all futures" ..how do i do that ...

To simplify .. if user is not logged in show "People register to access all futures" and if user is logged in show ur code with links

Please help

Offline helyea

  • Semi-Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 28
  • Gender: Male
  • Le Cortex ♥
    • https://www.facebook.com/PremiumHotel on Facebook
    • @TheChopo22 on Twitter
    • Helyea
Re: Exodus
« Reply #24 on: October 10, 2015, 10:10:18 PM »
How can i make the logo bigger? The theme makes it smaller

Offline qred

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: Exodus
« Reply #25 on: October 19, 2015, 04:52:48 AM »
Search doesn't work from search icon in IE 11

Offline Silvius

  • Semi-Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
Re: Exodus
« Reply #26 on: December 02, 2015, 06:25:07 AM »
Hello, thank you for your work.

I just have a quick, simple question. How can i remove the "EXODUS" header, or change it actually, i want to put a custom name there. I ve seen other doing that, but i dont know how.

Thank you.

Offline Portugal

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 200
Re: Exodus
« Reply #27 on: December 02, 2015, 07:12:50 AM »
Hi,

Exodus has a logo in png, you must go to your "theme" folder and change the actual to your own logo, or go to your admin panel and in your theme settings write your forum name and it goes as title instead of "Exodus".



Offline ftr

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Re: Exodus
« Reply #28 on: December 09, 2015, 05:33:48 AM »
Hi! Nice theme; thanks a lot. "Recent posts" tab at the bottom doesnt´work for me. Statistics and users on line works OK, but not recent posts. Any idea?
Thanks.

Offline margarett

  • SMF Friend
  • SMF Super Hero
  • *
  • Posts: 19,761
  • Gender: Male
Re: Exodus
« Reply #29 on: December 09, 2015, 07:01:53 AM »
Se forem conduzir, não bebam. Se forem beber... CHAMEM-ME!!!! :D

Quote
Over 90% of all computer problems can be traced back to the interface between the keyboard and the chair

Offline ftr

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Re: Exodus
« Reply #30 on: December 11, 2015, 09:47:40 AM »
Working right now :D Thank you very much, margarett.

Offline Silvius

  • Semi-Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
Re: Exodus
« Reply #31 on: December 21, 2015, 02:16:18 PM »
Hi,

Exodus has a logo in png, you must go to your "theme" folder and change the actual to your own logo, or go to your admin panel and in your theme settings write your forum name and it goes as title instead of "Exodus".

Can you tell me exactly where can i find that image? there are so many images in the "images" folder...

Offline Portugal

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 200
Re: Exodus
« Reply #32 on: December 23, 2015, 07:21:55 AM »
Hi, thiws is the sequence to go to the folder:
/ httpdocs / Themes / Exodus / images / logo.png



Hi,

Exodus has a logo in png, you must go to your "theme" folder and change the actual to your own logo, or go to your admin panel and in your theme settings write your forum name and it goes as title instead of "Exodus".

Can you tell me exactly where can i find that image? there are so many images in the "images" folder...

Offline Kortal

  • Semi-Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
Re: Exodus
« Reply #33 on: January 04, 2016, 06:19:25 PM »
Hello,

I need some help to fix an annoying bug I am experiencing.
I would like to change the text color of the dropdown admin menu in the topic list (remove, lock, sticky, etc.) and the dropdown list with boards.
The background is white, and the text color is also white. i've attached a screen

I guess its something to change in the template, but i failed to find where.
Would anyone lead me to the right direction ?

Thanks

Offline Kardamilas

  • Semi-Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Re: Exodus
« Reply #34 on: January 22, 2016, 08:49:39 AM »
goodevening,as i see many problems is solved at redsy theme support.
I am having another annoying issue.
Whene i receive a personal message despite the dialoge box inform me that i dont get
the info about how many pm i have.
 is anyother faceing what i do?

Offline Kardamilas

  • Semi-Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Re: Exodus
« Reply #35 on: February 11, 2016, 12:55:41 PM »
I am facing a very odd problem.
I am using an iPhone 6 and the mobile theme works well
but meny with Samsung note 3 and 4 when they open forum
from any browser it opens zoomed in always.

How it can be fixed?

Offline DrGecko

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
Re: Exodus
« Reply #36 on: March 26, 2016, 10:38:49 PM »
I think I broke something and can't figure it out. The headings in the row:

Subject/Started by            Replies/Views        Last post

are pushed to the left and don't line up with the columns beneath them.

The theme is very beautiful, but I am not careful enough..

Offline DrGecko

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
Re: Exodus
« Reply #37 on: March 27, 2016, 07:55:56 PM »
Cancel the above message: it was the "RHTAMI - Remove Hot Topic And Message Icons" mod that did the bad thing. I removed that and all is well.

Cheers to everyone!

Offline dadodd

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: Exodus
« Reply #38 on: April 04, 2016, 04:49:52 AM »
i love the theme, but when i try install shoutbox from smf packs, i get errors in header of theme..also any other chat shoutbox...gives errors in header??? any help???

Offline Etka_Brokoli

  • Semi-Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 28
  • Gender: Male
  • Katy & Etka
    • @incicapsetka on Twitter
    • Çocuk ve Eğitimi
Re: Exodus
« Reply #39 on: April 06, 2016, 09:16:09 PM »
last mesagges is not working :(
can you help me ?

Just Katy Perry and me