News:

SMF 2.1.4 has been released! Take it for a spin! Read more.

Main Menu

DarkModern

Started by Crip, December 26, 2009, 06:13:52 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Crip

Admin>>Config>>Current Theme..

Just change it to your logo URL..http://
I have become comfortably numb!

I remember my mother's prayers and they have always followed me.
   - Abraham Lincoln -

TOTM Winner. | Demo Site1on1 Theme Support

Honcho85

Great theme.

I'm not really a coder or anything but, I've managed to make some changes to the color scheme that I wanted. One thing I really cannot find is to make some changes to the bar where the Category name is. I am trying to change the color of the background and also move the Category name into the center.

I'm also trying to figure out how to remove an odd looking piece at the top of the site. I've posted a picture below of what I'm talking about.

If anyone can possibly help me with where to edit these things it would be greatly appreciated. Thank you all very much.

FSEC Team

Can anyone help me with editing the darkmodern theme? I want to remove the part underneath the the cripzone text that's is brighter in color than the top. Also want to change the background, behind the forum to show a multicam image instead of the light to dark fade in the default. If you can help me out please let me know here or in pm, I will be very thankful.

FSEC Team

QuoteI want to remove the part underneath the the cripzone text that's is brighter in color than the top.

Figured that one out, just took some edit in paint and upload directly to the cpanel and not the zip.

but...

QuoteAlso want to change the background, behind the forum to show a multicam image instead of the light to dark fade in the default.