News:

Bored?  Looking to kill some time?  Want to chat with other SMF users?  Join us in IRC chat or Discord

Main Menu

[FREE] Want a lil help

Started by RakiT, December 16, 2017, 03:51:31 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

RakiT

Hey I'm new in smf forums and a created my own forums.
What I want is downloading shoutbox and staff list for it.
I mean visit this forums elg-clan.net/old [nofollow] here like those options "Forum" "Home" "Staff" etc etc I want like that if someone can help me ?

Sir Osis of Liver

Search Modifications for 'staff' and 'shoutbox'.  Make sure the mods are compatible with the SMF version you're running.
Ashes and diamonds, foe and friend,
 we were all equal in the end.

- R. Waters

RakiT

Can I get the direct link please ?

lurkalot

RakiT

hey listen , I want that Staff and Forums option with these "Home" "Profile" etc
I want direct links of them please
my forums reg-clan.web1337.net [nofollow]

Arantor

There are multiple options for doing this, which s why there was no direct link, but how you can find not only those addons but likely others you might want.

RakiT

Thanks for the help you all!
I got all things
Stay blessed!

EDIT: Nvm about these
https://imgur.com/a/2OmLu [nofollow]
How can I edit that title to something else? I tried title change In Server Settings but nothing happened.
No.2 - Can I please get a link to these all colors ? Like those blocks their Green ones....
I want its all colors like orange, blue, red, light blue, magenta etc all colors

Sir Osis of Liver

The title is an image, it's called in index.template.php, look for 'logo'.  You would have to replace it with your own image.  The block images are set in Admin -> Membergroups -> Edit Membergroup -> Star image filename.  Again, you would have to replace the images with your own.

- R. Waters

RakiT

I dont understand by replacing with my own images . I would have to create a new one myself and then put it in ftp with others and then it would work ?