• Welcome to Simple Machines Community Forum. Please login or sign up.

Remove Inactive Members

Started by yamiacaveman, December 17, 2016, 08:28:16 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

yamiacaveman

2.0.12

Admin--Maintenance - - Forum Maintenance -- Members -- Remove Inactive Members

I would like to change the time from 30 days to 15 days.

I can change box from 30 days to 15 days, but there seems to be no way to save this change -- at least on my installation.

Is their a config file or something I must access to change this value? Again I am allowed to change the 30 day value but have not found a way to save this change, unless I missed it somewhere.

Thanks for any help,

yamiacaveman

d3vcho

Hello!

It is not a setting to be saved. You choose from how many days you want to delete users and just delete them. You should press "Remove now".

Regards :)
"Greeting Death as an old friend, they departed this life as equals"

yamiacaveman

Ok, Thanks, I thought there might be a way of setting it to a default of 15 days rather than 30 days.

Advertisement: